People
Christer Haimi

Christer Haimi

Director
Mobile: +372 56 52 111
E-mail: christer@chk.ee
Erli Lind

Erli Lind

Personal assistant
Mobile: +372 56 802 111
E-mail: erli@chk.ee
Tartu bureau
Anastassia Ariskina

Anastassia Ariskina

Accountant
Mobile: +372 53 011 136
E-mail: anastassia@chk.ee
Ene Ehrlich

Ene Ehrlich

Director of the bureau
Mobile: +372 51 966 943
E-mail: ene@chk.ee
Külli Anijalg

Külli Anijalg

Accountant
Mobile: +372 53 011 136
E-mail: kylli@chk.ee
Mirjam Kuusk

Mirjam Kuusk

Accountant
E-mail: mirjam@chk.ee
On parental leave
Tiiu Tõllimäe

Tiiu Tõllimäe

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 844 753
E-mail: tiiu@chk.ee
Riina Adamson

Riina Adamson

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 802 110
E-mail: riina@chk.ee
Maris Jõgi

Maris Jõgi

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 802 110
E-mail: maris@chk.ee
Egle Rebane

Egle Rebane

Accountant
Mobile: +372 59 110 095
E-mail: egle@chk.ee
Jaanus Karlson

Jaanus Karlson

Accountant
Mobile: +372 51 35 051
E-mail: jaanus@chk.ee
Neele Johanson

Neele Johanson

Accountant
Mobile: +372 53 089 944
E-mail: neele@chk.ee
Riin Koort

Riin Koort

Accountant
Mobile: +372 51 966 943
E-mail: riin@chk.ee
Gaidy Aasma

Gaidy Aasma

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 802 110
E-mail: gaidy@chk.ee
Marge Tammiste

Marge Tammiste

Accountant
E-mail: marge@chk.ee
Tartu 2 bureau
Margit Akuševitš

Margit Akuševitš

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 252 110
E-mail: margit@chk.ee
Egle Viks

Egle Viks

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 252 110
E-mail: egle.viks@chk.ee
Ruth Himmaste

Ruth Himmaste

Accountant
Mobile: +372 555 111 47
E-mail: ruth@chk.ee
Sandra Rebase

Sandra Rebase

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 52 110
E-mail: sandra@chk.ee
Tallinn bureau
Gerri Reiman

Gerri Reiman

Director of the bureau
Mobile: +372 55 515 141
E-mail: gerri@chk.ee
Ele Uusen

Ele Uusen

Accountant
E-mail: ele@chk.ee
On parental leave
Külliki Kubber

Külliki Kubber

Accountant
Mobile: +372 609 8855
E-mail: kylliki@chk.ee
Vantaa bureau
Ivi Linnumägi

Ivi Linnumägi

Director of the bureau
Mobile: +358 400 236 063
E-mail: ivi@chk.ee
Reelika Saar

Reelika Saar

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 807 815
E-mail: reelika@chk.ee
Eeli Arras

Eeli Arras

Accountant
Mobile: +358 400 270 548
E-mail: eeli@chk.ee